Princess of Power

12 Jan

Once again the weathermen meteorologists got it wrong.  The expected 6-12″ of snow turned out to only be about 4″ total.  This means that I didn’t have my work snow day that I was so anticipating, and even worse that I won’t get to watch the new DVD set I bought last night- SHE-RA!!! 

Do any of you remember this cartoon?  She-Ra was He-Man’s twin sister and came with her own band of merry men to fight the forces of the evil Horde.  I can’t wait to open this baby up!

I think Miss Liss is going to be dressing up as She-Ra for Halloween this year.  It will probably be amazing!

One Response to “Princess of Power”

  1. Nicole January 12, 2011 at 3:59 pm #

    Wow, I remember She-Ra! So much better than He-Man!

Leave a Reply

