Weekly Weigh In

17 Feb

I haven’t been to a Weight Watchers meeting in 3 weeks.  Today marked my return to the weigh in, and I was sweating bullets.  How much damage did I do to my progress in the Philippines?  Have I gained it ALL back?  Or worse- did I get fatter than when I started???  After removing my sweater, belt, shoes, and watch I stepped on the scale with trepidation.

The final result: -2.8 LBS!!!!!  I don’t know how it’s possible, but I managed to lose almost 3 lbs.

That brings my total weight loss to 7lbs.  Maybe I really can do this!

One Response to “Weekly Weigh In”

  1. Nicole February 17, 2011 at 6:38 pm #

    Well done! If you lose it slowly then it’s more difficult to put it back on 🙂

Leave a Reply

